Knowledge Base

Invite a new user again

If a user has not used or lost his/her initial invitation email to access their Bynder environment, you can resend the invite to that specific user.

Try it

  1. Go to the settings-icon.pngSettings > Users & rights > User Management.

  2. Search for the user to whom you want to send the invitation again.

  3. Click Edit next to their user profile.

  4. Click Resend invite.

    resend-invite-button.png

Learn more